Watch PSG vs Nantes Live Streaming

Watch PSG vs Lyon Live Streaming On TV

PSG vs Nantes live coverage, stream information, score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 14th date of Ligue 1 2021-2022 on November 20th 2021. Kick-off start time: 17:00 pm.

Tune in here PSG vs Nantes Live Score

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for PSG vs Nantes live, as well as the latest information from “Parc des Princes” Stadium. Don’t miss a detail of the match PSG vs Nantes live updates and commentaries of BT Sport.

How to watch PSG vs Nantes live on TV and online?

If you want to watch the game PSG vs Nantes live on TV, your options is: beIN SPORTS.
If you want to directly stream it: beIN SPORTS CONNECT.
If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.

What time is PSG vs Nantes?

This is the kick-off time for the PSG vs Nantes match on November 20, 2021 in several countries:
Argentina: 13:00 hrs. – ESPN
Bolivia: 12:00 hrs. – ESPN
Brazil: 13:00 hrs. – Star+
Chile: 12:00 hrs. – ESPN
Colombia: 11:00 hrs. – ESPN 2
Ecuador: 11:00 hrs. – ESPN
Spain: 18:00 hrs. – Esport3
Mexico: 10:00 hrs. – ESPN 2 north
Paraguay: 12:00 hrs. – ESPN
Peru: 11:00 hrs. – ESPN
Uruguay: 13:00 hrs. – ESPN

Referee’s team

Referee: Jérémy Stinat
Assistant referees: Christophe Mouysset and Cyril Mugnier
Fourth official: Benjamin Lepaysant
VAR: Alexandre Castro
AVAR: Abdelatif Kherradji

Key player at Nantes

One of the players to watch out for at Nantes is Ludovic Blas, the 23-year-old attacking midfielder has made 12 appearances so far this season in Ligue 1, scoring six goals and not yet adding any assists.

Key player at PSG

One of the most outstanding players in PSG is Kylian Mbappe, the 22-year-old attacker is the scorer of his team in the current edition of the League, because in 12 games he has played he has scored seven goals, in addition to six assists.

History PSG vs Nantes

In total, both teams have met 94 times, the record is dominated by PSG with 44 wins, there have been 22 draws and Nantes has 28 wins.
In terms of goals, the record is also dominated by PSG with 130 goals to Nantes’ 97.

Actuality – Nantes

Nantes so far in Ligue 1 is an irregular team, as it is in 11th place in the standings with 18 points, this after playing 13 matches of which it won five, drew three and lost five, it has also scored 18 goals and conceded 16, for a goal difference of +2.

  • Last three matches

Nantes 2-1 Clermont Foot (Ligue 1)
Montpellier 2-0 Nantes (Ligue 1)
Nantes 2-2 Strasbourg (Ligue 1)

Related posts

Leave a Reply