Watch Chelsea vs Brentford Live Streaming

Chelsea vs Brentford live stream – Chelsea welcome Brentford to Stamford Bridge in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon.

It’s the first game back from the international break as the Blues, who have won their previous six matches in all competitions, play their west London neighbours.

Thomas Tuchel’s side have already been Thomas Frank’s Bees twice this season, both away from home, in the Premier League and most recently the Carabao Cup.

imago1010563023h
IMAGO / PA Images

Now they face off again as Chelsea look to do the league double over their London rivals.

Here are all the details that you need to tune into Chelsea versus Brentford on Saturday 2 April:

Kick-off time

United Kingdom

Kick-off gets underway at 15:00 UK time.

United States of America

Eastern time: 10:00 EST

Pacific time: 07:00 PST

How to Watch

For UK supporters, the game will not be available to watch.

US customers can view the Premier League clash on NBC Sports.

Related posts

Leave a Reply