Watch Bologna vs AC Milan Live Streaming

Watch Bologna vs AC Milan Live Streaming

Bologna vs AC Milan live stream is available on BT Sport with the live score, match highlights, live commentary and more..

Bologna vs AC Milan: Venue

Bologna will host AC Milan at the Renato Dall’Ara Stadium in Bologna, Italy. It has been the home of Bologna FC since 1927 and has been named after the former president Renato Dall’Ara. It has a total capacity of 31,070 seats.

Bologna vs AC Milan: Match Timings

Date Time Timezone
Saturday, 23rd October 11:45 AM PST
Saturday, 23rd October 02:45 PM ET
Saturday, 23rd October 06:45 PM GMT
Saturday, 23rd October 07:45 PM BST
Sunday, 24th October 12:15 AM IST
Bologna vs AC Milan: Prediction

AC Milan players celebrating against Hellas Verona
Bologna are unbeaten at home this season having 3 wins and 1 draw in the four games played. Bologna were 3-0 winners in their last home game against Lazio. AC Milan are coming off a 1-0 defeat against Porto in the Champions League, however they’ve made an impressive start to their league campaign and are unbeaten so far. Hence we predict a draw in this game given the form of Bologna at home.

Bologna vs AC Milan Live Stream

Country Broadcasters
India Viacom 18, Voot
Andorra Movistar+
Armenia Setanta Sports
Austria DAZN
Azerbaijan Setanta Sports, CBC Sport
Belarus Setanta Sports
Belgium Eleven Sports, Play Sports
Bosnia and Herzegovina Arena Sport
Bulgaria Max Sport
Croatia Arena Sport
Cyprus Cytavision Sports
Czech Republic Nova Sport
Denmark TBA
Estonia Setanta Sports
Finland C More Sport
France beIN Sports
Georgia Setanta Sports
Germany DAZN
Greece Cosmote Sport
Hungary Sport1
Iceland TBA
Ireland BT Sport
Kosovo Oversport, Arena Sport
Latvia Setanta Sports
Liechtenstein Blue Sport
Lithuania Setanta Sports
Luxembourg Eleven Sports
Malta Total Sports Network
Moldova Setanta Sports
Montenegro Arena Sport
Netherlands Ziggo Sport
North Macedonia Arena Sport
Norway TBA
Poland Eleven Sports
Portugal Sport TV
Romania Digi Sport, Look Sport
Russia Match TV, Telesport
Serbia Arena Sport
Slovakia Nova Sport
Slovenia Arena Sport
Spain Movistar+
Sweden C More Sport
Switzerland Blue Sport
Turkey S Sport
Ukraine TBA
United Kingdom BT Sport
Brazil ESPN
Canada TLN
Latin America ESPN
Cambodia beIN Sports
Laos beIN Sports
South Korea SPOTV
Thailand beIN Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
Sub- Saharan Africa SuperSport, Canal+

 

Related posts

Leave a Reply