Watch Besiktas vs Borussia Dortmund Live Streaming

Watch Besiktas vs Borussia Dortmund Live Streaming

Besiktas vs Borussia Dortmund live stream, follow the UEFA Champions League live stream coverage of Besiktas vs Borussia Dortmund in your location.

Erling Haaland finished as the top scorer in the UEFA Champions League last season. And he will be aiming to continue his stunning record in the competition this year.

Beating Besiktas certainly won’t be easy though, as the Turkish Süper Lig champions have several established players with Champions League experience in their ranks. Their attack is led by Michy Batshuayi, who enjoyed a memorable loan spell at Borussia Dortmund in 2018.

In addition to the long-term absentees, Gio Reyna, Emre Can, Thorgan Hazard and Nico Schulz will also miss the game against Besiktas for Borussia Dortmund.

Besiktas vs Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League Live Stream and TV info

Borussia Dortmund’s UEFA Champions League clash against Besiktas will be broadcast live in the United States on TUDN. BT Sport 1 will broadcast the game live in the United Kingdom. And fans in Germany can watch live on DAZN.

Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Kick-off: 18:45 CET / 17:45 BST / 12:45 ET

Stadium: Vodafone Park

NEXT: Expected Borussia Dortmund lineup for Champions League clash against Besiktas

Live Stream: Paramount+, TUDN.com, Univision NOW (United States), DAZN (Germany), BT Sport App (United Kingdom), DAZN (Canada), SonyLIV (India), Fubo.TV. Sign up for a free seven-day trial here.

TV Channels: BT Sport 3 (United Kingdom), TUDN (United States), Sony Ten 2 (India).

 

Related posts

Leave a Reply