Watch Ajax vs Borussia Dortmund Live Streaming Online & TV

Watch Ajax vs Borussia Dortmund UEFA Champions League Live Streaming, Borussia Dortmund face Dutch giants Ajax on matchday two of the UEFA Champions League group stage on Tuesday evening.

An exciting fixture between two attack-minded teams awaits us on Tuesday as Borussia Dortmund take on AFC Ajax at the Johan Cruijff ArenA in Amsterdam. Both teams have started their UEFA Champions League campaigns with two wins from two games. And the team that comes out on top on Tuesday will be in a great position to qualify for the round of 16.

Both teams go into the game in fine form. Borussia Dortmund have won seven of their last eight games. While Ajax have won eight of their last nine. So it will be interesting to see who comes out on top in this eagerly awaited contest.

Erling Haaland, who has scored in each of his last eight games, will be aiming to continue his excellent run of form. As will Jude Bellingham, who has one goal and two assists in the Champions League this season.

Ajax vs Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League Live Stream and TV info
Borussia Dortmund’s UEFA Champions League clash against AFC Ajax will be shown live in the United States on Paramount+ and TUDN.com. Fans living in Germany can watch the game live on Amazon Prime Video. While BT Sport will show the game live for fans in the United Kingdom.

Date: Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Kick-off: 21:00 CET / 20:00 BST / 15:00 ET

Stadium: Johan Cruijff ArenA

Live Stream: Paramount+, TUDN.com, TUDNxtra (United States), Amazon Prime Video (Germany), BT Sport Extra (United Kingdom), DAZN (Canada), SonyLIV (India), Fubo.TV. Sign up for a free seven-day trial here.

Related posts

Leave a Reply